Good Time Holding GmbH

Info

We hope you have “A GOOD TIME” with our games and puzzles, our wooden toys for our smallest customers, our cuddly toys, card games and, of course, with the stories that we tell about our heroes, big and small, every single day. Nothing motivates us more than seeing children’s eyes aglow with happiness, the feelings and emotions that overwhelm you as you sit around a board to play a game and the excitement with which our fans look forward to a new audio play or a new episode of a cartoon.     

                                                                                                                                             Martina Priemer

Good Time Holding GmbH:

Good Time Holding GmbH is one of the leading German companies in the field of children's and family entertainment, with its headquarters in Berlin. What started out in 1969 as a factory for copying music cassettes has now become a modern media company, with famous brands such as Mensch ärgere Dich nicht, Kniffel, Ligretto, Dog, Drei Magier, Selecta, Benjamin the Elephant, Bibi Blocksberg and Bibi & Tina, Jan Tenner and Xanti.

The group also includes four subsidiaries:

As a games publishing company, Schmidt Spiele GmbH sells games, puzzles, cuddly toys, wooden toys and cards at home and abroad.

Kiddinx Studios GmbH operates a recording studio in Berlin. As the copyright holder for brands such as Benjamin the Elephant, Bibi Blocksberg and Bibi & Tina, Kiddinx Studios GmbH produces audio plays and animated cartoons and oversees licensees. The focus here is on ensuring that licensed products are realised in a manner appropriate to the brand.

Kiddinx Media GmbH distributes children’s audio plays and books, children’s music, animated films and mobile applications (apps) at home and abroad. As a licensing agency, Kiddinx Media GmbH markets not only our own brands but also popular figures such as Diddl, Gerd Hahn’s Sorgenfresser, Ralf Ruthe and the brightly coloured Gelinis.

Since November 2017, Karl Blatz Spiele GmbH has also begun manufacturing wooden toys for the Selecta brand at our site in Edling/ Bavaria.

Alongside the management of the subsidiary companies and business administration, Good Time Holding GmbH's tasks include operating a high-power logistics centre in Brandenburg. A fully-automated high-bay warehouse with space for 10,000 pallets and plenty of space for picking goods means that we can dispatch anything from the smallest orders right through to the packaging and dispatch of special offers for major customers.

Management
Karl Blatz
Management
Martina Priemer
Management
Geschäftführerin Good Time Holding

Contact through:
Sylvia Franzen
Assintant to the managment
Lahnstraße 21
12055 Berlin
Tel. 030/68 972 -121
Fax: 030/68 972 -125
franzen@gt-holding.de

Contact

Good Time Holding GmbH
Management
Commercial Adminitration
Lahnstr. 21
D - 12055 Berlin
Tel.: +49 30 68972-0
Fax: +49 30 68972-125
E-Mail: info@gt-holding.de

Good Time Holding GmbH
Logistics & Production
Hermann-Gebauer-Str. 2
D - 15831 Blankenfelde Mahlow
Ortsteil Groß Kienitz
Tel.: +49 33708 38-380
Fax: +49 33708 38-301

Good Time Holding GmbH

Info

„EINE GUTE ZEIT“ wünschen wir Ihnen und Euch mit unseren Spielen und Puzzles, unserem Holzspielzeug für die Kleinsten, unseren Plüschfiguren und Kartenspielen und natürlich mit unseren Geschichten, die wir jeden Tag von unseren kleinen und großen Helden erzählen. Nichts motiviert uns mehr als die vielen lachenden Kinderaugen, die großen Gefühle und Emotionen am Spielbrettrand und die Spannung, mit der unsere Fans auf ein neues Hörspiel oder eine neue Zeichentrickepisode warten.      
Martina Priemer

Good Time Holding GmbH:

Die Good Time Holding GmbH ist eines der führenden deutschen Unternehmen im Bereich Kinder- und Familien-Entertainment mit Sitz in Berlin. Was 1969 als Kopierwerk für Musikkassetten begann, ist heute ein modernes Medienunternehmen mit so bekannten Marken wie Mensch ärgere Dich nicht, Kniffel, Ligretto, Dog, Drei Magier, Selecta, Benjamin Blümchen, Bibi Blocksberg und Bibi & Tina, Jan Tenner und Xanti.

Vier Tochterunternehmen gehören zur Unternehmensgruppe:

Die Schmidt Spiele GmbH vertreibt als Spieleverlag Spiele, Puzzles, Plüsch, Holzspielzeug und Karten im In- und Ausland.

Die KIDDINX Studios GmbH betreibt ein Tonstudio in Berlin. Als Rechteinhaber der Marken Benjamin Blümchen, Bibi Blocksberg und Bibi & Tina produziert die Kiddinx Studios GmbH Hörspiele und Zeichentrickepisoden und betreut Lizenznehmer. Im Fokus steht dabei die markengerechte Umsetzung der Lizenzprodukte.

Die KIDDINX Media GmbH vertreibt Kinderhörspiele und –bücher, Kindermusik, Zeichentrickfilme und mobile Applikationen (Apps) im In- und Ausland. Als Lizenzagentur vermarktet die Kiddinx Media GmbH nicht nur unsere eigenen Marken, sondern auch so beliebte Figuren wie Diddl, Gerd Hahn’s Sorgenfresser, Ralph Ruthe und die farbenfrohen Gelinis.

Die Karl Blatz Spiele GmbH produziert seit November 2017 Holzspielzeug der Marke Selecta an unserem Standort in Edling/ Bayern.

Zu den Aufgaben der Good Time Holding GmbH gehört neben der Steuerung der Tochterunternehmen und der kaufmännischen Verwaltung auch das Betreiben eines leistungsstarken Logistikzentrums in Brandenburg. Ein vollautomatisiertes Hochregallager mit 10.000 Palettenplätzen  und großzügige Flächen für die Kommissionierung der Ware ermöglichen dort die Versendung von Kleinstaufträgen genauso wie das Packen und Versenden von Aktionsaufträgen für Großkunden.

Geschäftsführung
Karl Blatz
Geschäftsführung
Martina Priemer
Geschäftsführung
Geschäftführerin Good Time Holding

Kontakt über:
Sylvia Franzen
Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
Lahnstraße 21
12055 Berlin
Tel. 030/68 972 -121
Fax: 030/68 972 -125
franzen@gt-holding.de

Kontakt

Good Time Holding GmbH
Geschäftsleitung
Kaufmännische Verwaltung
Lahnstraße 21
D - 12055 Berlin
Tel.: +49 30 68972-0
Fax: +49 30 68972-125
E-Mail: info@gt-holding.de

_________________________

Good Time Holding GmbH
Logistik & Produktion
Hermann-Gebauer-Straße 2
D - 15831 Blankenfelde Mahlow
Ortsteil Groß Kienitz
Tel.: +49 33708 38-380
Fax: +49 33708 38-301